find us on:   

home»events archive

[graphical version of this website] Switch to accessible version

The content of this page is not available in English.
Please switch to the Italian language to view the original content of this page.

manifestation

Apple-Pear: tradition and biodiversity

LIVE weekend in Lusiana

From Saturday, 17 October 2015 - 17:30   -  to Sunday, 18 October 2015 - 19:00

manifestation

Ethnographic Wood Work Museum

LONG STORAGE ...

LIVE weekend in San Vito di Leguzzano

From Saturday, 03 October 2015 - 19:30   -  to Sunday, 04 October 2015 - 20:30

manifestation

HISTORY TREKKING

LIVE weekend in Valdagno and Santorso

From Saturday, 19 September 2015 - 16:00   -  to Sunday, 20 September 2015 - 18:30

manifestation

Civic Museum of Ceramics

The plate in the ceramics history

LIVE weekend in Nove

From Saturday, 12 September 2015 - 21:00   -  to Sunday, 13 September 2015 - 18:30

manifestation

Strolling between hills and plain

LIVE weekend in Schio

From Saturday, 29 August 2015 - 17:30   -  to Sunday, 30 August 2015 - 18:00

manifestation

Musei Canal di Brenta

THE BRENTA “NOSTRANO”

LIVE weekend in Valstagna

From Saturday, 22 August 2015 - 17:30   -  to Sunday, 23 August 2015 - 18:00

manifestation

Proloco Valli del Pasubio

Stories about lanscapes and sopressa

LIVE weekend in Valli del Pasubio

From Saturday, 08 August 2015 - 19:00   -  to Sunday, 09 August 2015 - 23:00

manifestation

Volcanics and hot peppers

LIVE weekend in Monte di Malo

From Saturday, 01 August 2015 - 18:00   -  to Sunday, 02 August 2015 - 21:00

manifestation

HOGA ZAIT - Cimbros' Feast

LIVE weekend in Roana

From Saturday, 18 July 2015 - 19:00   -  to Sunday, 19 July 2015 - 20:00

manifestation

LIVE Weekend in Marostica

sites and events to discover

From Saturday, 30 May 2015 - 15:55   -  to Sunday, 31 May 2015 - 15:55

condividi Share